ILCNSCA FY '16 Board of Directors

  • Margaret (Joan) Adrien
  • Katherine Alfonsi
  • Patricia Cox, Vice President
  • Marion (Midge) A. Dawicki
  • Steven M Dwyer, JD
  • Joe Karaman, President
  • Roger Kolakowski
  • Posie Mansfield, Clerk
  • Lisa Matrundola
  • Mary Margaret Moore, Executive Director
  • Carol Pallazolla
  • James Tozza

Elections occur annually at an October meeting. For more information, contact Mary Margaret Moore, Executive Director by e-mailing

Meetings held 10 times per year on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM at ILCNSCA main office, 27 Congress Street, Suite 107, Salem.