978-741-0077 Voice, information@ilcnsca.org, 27 Congress Street, Suite 107, Salem, MA 01970

Annual Report 2010

ILCNSCA '10 Board of Directors

John Raycroft, President, Executive Committee Chair

Sandra Efstratiou, Vice President

Erin McGaffigan, Secretary/Clerk, Strategic Plan Committee

Gregg Murray, Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

Margaret (Joan) Adrien, Board Member, Co-Chair Resource Development Committee

Janet Brennan, Board Member, Co-Chair Resource Development Committee

Marion (Midge) Dawicki, Board Member

Katherine Fox , Board Member

Lois Gallo, Board Member

Christine Parker, Board Member

Harvey Cohen, Board Member, Board Development Committee

Stephen Reynolds, Board Member/Board Development Committee

Kimberly Whitmore, Board Member

Gregg Levis, Ex-officio Board Member

ILCNSCA '10 Staff

Mary Margaret Moore, Executive Director

Kathy O'Brien, Associate Director

Shawn McDuff, Director of Access & Advocacy

Marj Nagle, IL Peer Guide, Assistive Technology Specialist

Jillian O'Brien, Long Term Care Options Program Coordinator

Diane Speicher, IL Peer Guide, Housing Specialist

Natashe Plummer, IL Peer Guide

Katherine Danielle Camire, IL Peer Guide

Robin Merrill, IL Peer Guide

Jean Rockett, Community Transition Coordinator

Harmoni White, Information and Referral/Data Management System Specialist

Ellen Morrison-Beote, Information and Referral Resource Data Management System Specialist

Donna Garber, Volunteer

Jim Nowlan, Volunteer

Anne Nowlan, Volunteer

Mary DeSantis, Volunteer/Intern

Pam Correnti, Volunteer

Services and avvocacy for an independent life

Towns We Serve

  • Beverly
  • Danvers
  • Essex
  • Gloucester
  • Hamilton
  • Ipswich
  • Lynn
  • Lynnfield
  • Manchester By-The-Sea
  • Marblehead
  • Melrose
  • Middleton
  • Nahant
  • North Reading
  • Peabody
  • Reading
  • Rockport
  • Rowley
  • Salem
  • Saugus
  • Stoneham
  • Swampscott
  • Topsfield
  • Wakefield
  • Wenham

©2009 Independent Living Center of the North Shore and Cape Ann. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed and developed by Sperling Interactive.