Board of Directors

ILCNSCA FY 18 Board of Directors

Cynthia Baez

John Baggeroer

Marion A. Dawicki, Vice President

Christine Hansen

Joe Karaman, President

Roger Kolakowski, Treasurer

Posie Mansfield, Clerk

Lisa Orgettas, Executive Director

Carol Pallazolla

Elise Sinagra

James Tozza

Elections occur annually at an October meeting. For more information, contact Lisa Orgettas, Executive Director by e-mailing

Meetings held 10 times per year on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM at ILCNSCA main office, 27 Congress Street, Suite 107, Salem.